ARCHIVE

Scarlet-Shift-poster

GIGS

Scarlet Shift

Waiting For Go | Colour Coded

Sat 1 Jun 2013 | 7pm-10pm | £7 + booking fee

City-Of-Stars

GIGS/CLUBS

City of Stars Festival: Glasgow Launch Party

Bwani Junction | Rise Kigona (ex Bhundu Boys) | Auntie Flo (Highlife)

Thu 30 May 2013 | 7pm-11pm | Free entry

octo 1

CLUBS

Octopussy End Of Exams Shindig

Final Two Weeks of Octopussy!

Wed 29 May 2013 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5 on door | £4 in advance

lawrencecrawford

THEATRE

Angels Among Us

Sat 25 May 2013 | 7pm | £4

Marco Carola

CLUBS

Pressure: Summer Closing Party

Marco Carola | Harvey McKay | Edit Select | Simon Stokes

Fri 24 May 2013 | 11pm-3am | £14 + booking fee

LATE (May 2013)

CLUBS

LATE

Scotland's first club night for people with learning disabilities

Thu 23 May 2013 | 7.30pm - 12 midnight | £6

octo 3

CLUBS

Octopussy Beach Party

Final Three Weeks of Octopussy!

Wed 22 May 2013 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5 on door | £4 in advance

Rob Drummond: Bullet Catch at The Arches (Oct 2013)

THEATRE

Rob Drummond's Bullet Catch World Tour: London

Tue 21 May - Sat 1 Jun 2013

Hot Creations at the Arches (poster)

CLUBS

Jamie Jones

Lee Foss | Richy Ahmed | wAFF| Robert James | & more

Sat 18 May 2013 | 10pm-5am | £18 + bf

The-Handsome-Family

GIGS

The Handsome Family

Snowapple

Sat 18 May 2013 | 7.30pm-10.15pm | £15 adv

Rob Drummond: Bullet Catch at The Arches (Oct 2013)
Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Final Four Weeks of Octopussy!

Wed 15 May 2013 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

Claudia Nova - AXIS MUNDI exhibition

EXHIBITION

Claudia Nova: AXIS MUNDI

Tue 14 May - Mon 17 Jun 2013 | Exhibition launch night: Tues 14th May, 6pm-9pm | Free

BHVR-#torycore-poster

PERFORMANCE

#TORYCORE

Takes place at Glad Cafe, Shawlands, Glasgow | Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013 |

Sat 11 May 2013 | 9pm (50 mins) | £5 or see Festival/Day Pass info below

artists BREAKFAST common futures behaviour lift festival beki bateman glasgow arches

CREATIVE LEARNING

Common Futures

A discussion event as part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Sat 11 May 2013 | 11.30am-1.30pm | Free

BHVR Rob Drummond Riot Of Spring poster

PERFORMANCE

Rob Drummond: The Riot Of Spring

Takes place at Tramway | Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Fri 10 - Sat 11 May 2013 | 7pm (1 hour) | £12/£10 or see Festival/Day Pass info below

BHVR-Tranny-&-Roseannah-poster

PERFORMANCE

Tranny & Roseannah: Cafe Bar Makeover

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Fri 10 May 2013 | 7pm-8.15pm | To book a table call 0141 565 1035

BEHAVIOUR 2013 ARCHES GLASGOW gary MCNAIR CHUCKLE HUT

PERFORMANCE

Gary's Chuckle Hut

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Thu 9 May 2013 | 10pm (1hr 20mins) | Free entry

BHVR-Mammalian-Diving-Reflex-poster

PERFORMANCE

Mammalian Diving Reflex: All The Sex I've Ever Had

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Thu 9 - Sat 11 May 2013 | Thu 9th: 7.30pm | Fri 10th: 8.45pm | Sat 11th: 3pm (2 hours) | £12/£10 or see Festival/Day Pass info below

BHVR-Tranny-&-Roseannah-poster

PERFORMANCE

Tranny & Roseannah: Cafe Bar Makeover

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Thu 9 May 2013 | 6pm-7.30pm | To book a table call 0141 565 1035

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 8 May 2013 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

Pressure-(5th-May-2013)

CLUBS

Pressure

Slam | Dubfire | Nicole Moudaber | Ivan Smagghe | Ambivalent | & more

Sun 5 May 2013 | 11pm-5am | £18 adv

soley arches glasgow

GIGS

Sóley

Siobhan Wilson

Sun 5 May 2013 | 7pm-10pm | £8 adv

BEHAVIOUR 2013 ARCHES GLASGOW gary MCNAIR CHUCKLE HUT

PERFORMANCE

Gary's Chuckle Hut

Ft. David Ireland, Douglas Maxwell, Des McLean and David Kay

Sun 5 May 2013 | 9pm (1hr 20mins) | Free entry

Colours May 4th (temporary)

CLUBS

May The 4th Be With You

Gareth Emery | Nervo | AN21 & Max Vangeli | Craig Connelly | & more

Sat 4 May 2013 | 10.30pm-5am | SOLD OUT

Spock's-Beard-poster

GIGS

Spock's Beard

Sat 4 May 2013 | 6.30pm-10pm | £17.50 adv

BHVR-Taylor-Mac-poster

PERFORMANCE

Taylor Mac

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Sat 4 - Sun 5 May 2013 | 7pm (1 hour 30 mins) | £12/£10 - or buy a Festival Pass for £45/£35

Gin In Teacups

FASHION

Gin In Teacups Vintage Fashion & Craft Market

Sat 4 May 2013 | 12 noon-5pm | Free entry

Pigeon-Detectives-poster

GIGS

The Pigeon Detectives

MUST

Fri 3 May 2013 | 7pm | £12.50 adv

BHVR-Gob-Squad-poster

PERFORMANCE

Gob Squad's Kitchen - You've Never Had It So Good

Takes place at Tramway | Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Fri 3 May 2013 | 7.30pm (1 hour 40 mins) | Festival pass: £45/35 | Day pass: £18/£12 | £14/£10

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 1 May 2013 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

Nightwalk SS2013 v2.0

FASHION

NIGHTWALK SS2013

Tue 30 Apr 2013 | Doors: 8.30pm | Catwalk: 9.30pm - 11pm | Drinks till 1am | £10 adv

BHVR-Nic-Green-poster

PERFORMANCE

Nic Green: Shadowlands

CANCELLED

Tue 30 Apr - Thu 2 May 2013

robben-ford

GIGS

Robben Ford (seated show)

Tristan Mackay

Sun 28 Apr 2013 | 7.30pm - 10pm | £25 adv

Chase & Status (1)

CLUBS/GIGS

Chase & Status (DJ set) & Rage

Colorbox | Bailey | Polymath | PMcQ

Sat 27 Apr 2013 | 10pm-3am | £22.50 adv

Pressure April

CLUBS

Pressure

Joseph Capriati | Slam

Fri 26 Apr 2013 | 11pm-3am | £12 adv

BHVR-Claire-Cunningham-poster

PERFORMANCE

Claire Cunningham: Pink Mist

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Thu 25 - Sat 27 Apr 2013 | 7pm (55 mins) | 5.30pm on Sat 27th | £8/£6 - or buy a Festival Pass for £45/£35

BEHAVIOUR 2013 ARCHES GLASGOW gary MCNAIR CHUCKLE HUT

PERFORMANCE

Gary's Chuckle Hut

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Thu 25 Apr 2013 | 10pm (1 hr 20m) | Free but ticketed

Matthew-E-White-poster

GIGS

Matthew E. White

Helado Negro

Wed 24 Apr 2013 | 7.30pm | £9 adv

BHVR-Wuthering-Heights-poster

PERFORMANCE

Peter McMaster: Wuthering Heights

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Tue 23 - Sat 27 Apr 2013 | 8.30pm (& 4pm male-only show on Sat 27th) | 70 mins | £11/£8 (£6 on Tue 23rd) or see Festival/Day Pass info below

BHVR-Amanada-Monfrooe-poster

PERFORMANCE

Amanda Monfrooe: Poke

Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Tue 23 - Sat 27 Apr 2013 | 7pm | 70 mins | £11/£8 (£6 on Tues 23rd) or see Festival/Day Pass info below

efterklang live arches glasgow

GIGS

Efterklang

Anna Von Hausswolff

Sat 20 Apr 2013 | 7pm-10pm | £12.50 adv

hadouken! arches glasgow

GIGS/CLUBS

Hadouken!

Fri 19 Apr 2013 | 7pm doors | £12.50 adv

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 17 Apr 2013 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

BHVR-Kieran-Hurley-poster

PERFORMANCE

Kieran Hurley: RANTIN

Takes place at Cottiers | Part of BEHAVIOUR 2013

Wed 17 - Fri 19 Apr 2013 | 7.30pm (1 hour) | £8/£6 - or buy a Festival Pass for £45/£35

PeaceA3

GIGS

Peace

Superfood

Tue 16 Apr 2013 | 7pm | SOLD OUT

Paul-Kelly-official

GIGS

Paul Kelly

Eleanor McEvoy

Sun 14 Apr 2013 | 7pm | £17 adv

Revealed with Dannic

CLUBS

Revealed with Dannic and Firebeatz

Dannic | Firebeatz | More tba

Sat 13 Apr 2013 | 10pm-3am | £15 adv

rachelzeffira.a3

GIGS

Rachel Zeffira

Sat 13 Apr 2013 | 7pm doors | £10 adv

adam green and binki shapiro

GIGS

Adam Green & Binki Shapiro

Fri 12 Apr 2013 | 7pm-10.30pm | £11 + booking fee