ARCHIVE

pressure green velvet mayay jane coles

CLUBS

Pressure 14th Birthday

Green Velvet | Maya Jane Coles | Paul Ritch (live) | Norman Nodge | DJ Yoda (live AV show)

Fri 30 Nov 2012 | 11pm-5am | £20 + bf

soil

GIGS

SOiL

Fozzy | Breed 77

Fri 30 Nov 2012 | 5.45pm - 10.30pm | £16 + bf

Ugly-Duckling

THEATRE

The Ugly Duckling

Created and Directed by Andy Manley

Fri 30 Nov - Sun 30 Dec 2012 | See event for times, dates and prices

Big Sean

GIGS

Big Sean

Kobi Onyame

Thu 29 Nov 2012 | 7pm doors | £15.50 + bf

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 28 Nov 2012 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

Scottish-Football-Fans-Roadshow

EVENT

Scottish Football Fans Roadshow

Hosted by Chris Kane | Talks from Tom Boyd, Pat Nevin, Paul Goodwin & David Longmuir

Mon 26 Nov 2012 | 5.30pm doors | 6pm start | Free

Jens-Lekman

GIGS

Jens Lekman

Adam Stafford

Sun 25 Nov 2012 | 7.30pm-11pm | £10 + bf

crookersa3ss

CLUBS

Death Disco 10th Birthday: Crookers

Savage Skulls | DJ Mingo-Go | Josh Jones

Sat 24 Nov 2012 | 11pm-3am | £10 + bf

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 21 Nov 2012 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

The-Fall-(beige)

GIGS

The Fall

Twitch (DJ set)

Wed 21 Nov 2012 | 8pm-11pm | £18.50 + bf

Acoustic-Night-(Nov-2012)

GIGS

Acoustic Night at the Arches

Mon 19 Nov 2012 | 7.30pm | Free

2manydjs arches glasgow 2012

CLUBS

2manydjs

Sat 17 Nov 2012 | 10pm-3am | £24.50 + bf

Beak

GIGS

BEAK> (at Stereo)

Sat 17 Nov 2012 | 7pm doors | £12.50 + bf

glasgowwhiskeyfestival

FESTIVAL

Glasgow's Whisky Festival

Sat 17 Nov 2012 | 1pm-5pm | SOLD OUT

Processed-Beats

CLUBS/GIGS

Clouds, JD Twitch, HaHaHa and more

Fri 16 Nov 2012 | 9pm-3am | £7/£5 in advance | £10/£7 on door

Swans

GIGS

Swans

Sir Richard Bishop (Sun City Girls)

Fri 16 Nov 2012 | 7pm-11pm | £17.50 + bf

supersilent john paul jones

GIGS

Supersilent ft. John Paul Jones

Aki Onda

Thu 15 Nov 2012 | 7pm-10pm | £15 + bf

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 14 Nov 2012 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

The Red Hourglass

THEATRE

Alan Bissett: The Red Hourglass

Directed by Sasha Kyle

Tue 13 - Wed 14 Nov 2012 | 7.30pm | 1 hour | £9/£7

simian mobile disco glasgow

CLUBS/GIGS

Simian Mobile Disco (live)

Nadia Ksaiba

Sat 10 Nov 2012 | 11pm-3am | £15 + bf

Tim Sweeney

CLUBS

Tim Sweeney (at the Berkeley Suite)

Fri 9 Nov 2012 | 11pm-3am | Free before midnight | £5

Laidback Luke

CLUBS

Laidback Luke & La Fuente

Fri 9 Nov 2012 | 10pm - 3am | Limited Early Bird: £19.50 + bf | £24.50 + bf

david hughes dance chinaski sessions

DANCE

The Chinaski Sessions

Fri 9 - Sat 10 Nov 2012 | 7.30pm | £11/£8

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 7 Nov 2012 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

Nightwalk-AW2012-THUMB

CLUBS/OTHER

NIGHTWALK AW2012 - RESCHEDULED DATE

Tue 6 Nov 2012 | 8pm - 11.30pm | £10 + bf

Scratch

PERFORMANCE

Scratch night

Alex Fthenakis, Cat Hepburn, Lucy Hollis, Michael Panikkou

Tue 6 Nov 2012 | 7.30pm | £3.50 (includes 125ml glass of wine or soft drink)

Matraca-Berg

GIGS

Matraca Berg

Sun 4 Nov 2012 | 7pm-10pm | £15 + bf

OTSOTP-3

DANCE

In The Instance Of Arrival

Sat 3 Nov 2012 | 7.30pm | £6/£4

Gin In Teacups

FASHION

Gin In Teacups Vintage Fashion & Craft Market

Sat 3 Nov 2012 | 12 noon - 5pm | Free entry

Digital Society

CLUBS

Digital Society UK Club Tour

Tritonal | John '00' Fleming | Max Graham | Menno De Jong | Many more

Fri 2 Nov 2012 | 10pm-4am | £16 + bf

Lucy-Rose

GIGS

Lucy Rose

Pete Roe

Thu 1 Nov 2012 | 7pm | £9 + bf

Octopussy Halloween

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 31 Oct 2012 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

I-Heart-Alice Glasgay HotforTheatre

THEATRE

I ♥ Alice ♥ I

by Hot For Theatre

Wed 31 Oct - Fri 2 Nov 2012 | 7.30pm | 1 hour | £11/£8

Beach-House

GIGS

Beach House

Holy Other

Mon 29 Oct 2012 | 7pm | £16 + bf

IO Spooktacular

CLUBS

Inside Out XL Halloween Spooktacular

Judge Jules | Richard Durand | Leon Bolier | Many more

Sat 27 Oct 2012 | 9pm-3am | £20 + bf

Pressure with Vitalic (Oct 2012)

CLUBS

Pressure

Vitalic (Rave Age tour - live) | Dave Clarke | Slam | Karotte | D'Julz

Fri 26 Oct 2012 | 11pm-4am | £18 + bf

John-Grant

GIGS

John Grant

Thu 25 Oct 2012 | 7.30pm-10pm | £15 + bf

The-Courage-To-Dream-Betty-and-Sandra-by-Jenny-Soep-(web)

THEATRE

Inside Outside In Our Stride: Therapeutic Theatre

Thu 25 - Fri 26 Oct 2012 | 7.30pm | Free

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 24 Oct 2012 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

delphic

GIGS

Delphic

D/R/U/G/S

Mon 22 Oct 2012 | 7pm | £13.50 + bf

Porter

CLUBS

Porter Robinson & Cedric Gervais

The official Arches 21st Birthday afterparty

Sat 20 Oct 2012 | 10pm-3am | £15 + bf

Steve Angello at Ingliston
Red-Bull-Culture-Clash-(1)

CLUBS

Red Bull Culture Clash

Sub Club | Mungo's HiFi | Optimo | Arches 21

Thu 18 Oct 2012 | 9pm - 1am | £5 adv

Octopussy

CLUBS

Octopussy

Wed 17 Oct 2012 | 11pm-3am | £7/£5/£3 Early Bird

DPJ

GIGS

David Paul Jones

Tue 16 Oct 2012 | 7.30pm | £10 + bf

Dirty Projectors

GIGS

Dirty Projectors

Mon 15 Oct 2012 | 7pm-11pm | £15 + bf

Revival

CLUBS

REVIVAL

A new club night at the Arches

Sat 13 Oct 2012 | 10pm-3am | £16 + bf (until Wed 26th Sep)

john cooper clarke glasgow

GIGS

John Cooper Clarke

Sat 13 Oct 2012 | 7pm-10pm | £16.50 + bf

an21

CLUBS/GIGS

AN21 & Max Vangeli

Fri 12 Oct 2012 | 11pm-3am | £15 + bf

Rachel-Sermanni

GIGS

Rachel Sermanni

Fri 12 Oct 2012 | 7pm doors | £9 + bf