GIGS

Early Days referendum festival

ARTS/CLUBS/GIGS

The Arches Political Party

part of EARLY DAYS: The Arches' Referendum Festival

Thu 18 Sep 2014 | 10pm - 3am | £5 / Free with 'Wallace' ticket

duke2

CLUBS/GIGS

Duke Dumont (SOLD OUT)

Wed 1 Oct 2014 | 7pm-10pm | £15 + £1.50 BF

Wilkinson-Webflyer_age-time-FINAL

GIGS/CLUBS

Wilkinson

Etherwood + I See Monstas

Sat 4 Oct 2014 | 7pm-10pm | £12 + £1.20 BF | 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an 18+ adult)

alestorm_portrait

GIGS

Alestorm

Sun 19 Oct 2014 | 7pm - 10pm | £14 + £1.40 booking fee/14+ under 16s must be accompanied by an adult aged 18 or over

Steve Harley_WEB

GIGS

Steve Harley

Wed 22 - Thu 23 Oct 2014 | 7pm - 10pm | £28 + £2.80 BF

Jungle_Website_Thumbnail

GIGS

Jungle

Sat 25 Oct 2014 | 7pm | £12.50 + £1.25 booking fee

gong2014poster_nodates.xl

GIGS

Gong (cancelled)

Wed 29 Oct 2014 | 7pm-10pm | £17.50 + £1.75 booking fee

Joanne Shaw Taylor Website Thumbnail

GIGS

Joanne Shaw Taylor + Special guest Bernie Marsden

Fri 7 Nov 2014 | 7pm - 10pm | Advance tickets £17.50 + £1.60 bf | £50 VIP tickets available | Over 18s

PRIDES_WP

GIGS

Prides

Sat 6 Dec 2014 | 7pm-10pm | £9 + £0.90 BF

temples_WP

GIGS

Temples

+ support

Wed 10 Dec 2014 | 7pm-10pm | £12 + £1.20 BF

RobinTrower_Web

GIGS

Robin Trower

Sat 4 Apr 2015 | 7pm - 10pm | £22.50 + £2.25 BF